Customer reviews and testimonialsBest maltipoo puppy breeders

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

It was great I love it

Jae .

i love!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2021

I recently got a dog and I absolutely love it! Thank you so much

Stella .

Excellent service and beautiful puppies

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

We purchased a Maltipoo and the process was smooth from start to delivery, our puppy is healthy and energetic a Turley cute puppy . Thank you

Lina B.

I advice everyone to buy from the paddock family

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

My puppy, lily is almost 5 months now. She is very healthy, beautiful, and smart with an awesome personality. She even loves to watch TV!. Dana is perfect and I am very pleased with the whole experience. I will recommend this website to EVERYONE!!!

Tina B.

Best puppies ever.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2020

I highly recommend paddock Maltipoo Puppies!! They are very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about their puppies. It was great to work with this family and I couldn’t be happier with my little girl Shazzy! I will definitely be coming back when I’m ready for another puppy!?

Chris H.

Just Love this Family

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2020

I really loved this Family, super friendly and non pressuring. Fell in love with a puppy but , I just had a baby lol I cant take care of two babies. I would highly recommend this breeder to anyone finding a new friend.

Cynthia C.

Good Breeders.

Rated 4 out of 5
April 7, 2020

Love their dogs and their puppies.
Take very good care of them. And teach them so much before they come home. I was skeptical before getting a puppy especially cause I was concerned about the training of the puppy but I most say I am very happy with my new puppy I will not hesitate to get a new one from the paddock family.

Elizbette R.

Thank you

Rated 4 out of 5
December 10, 2019

Hi! I am so happy with paddockmaltupoofamily.com, I was finally ready to get a dog and I was searching and searching and searching. The pup had to be hypoallergenic because one of my children is allergic. I showed them pictures of Maltese and Poodle and my little girl wanted a Maltese. My little boy wanted a Poodle. So I decided to look for a Maltipoo! (Maltese Poodle mix) They are hypoallergenic depending on what the mother was. I finally found a female Maltipoo puppy for $850. I was a little concerned because of the price. I gave it a shot though.
So I dropped the kids off at their grandmother’s house, and went to Georgia to pick up the puppy. Over text we decided to meet at a Starbucks so when I got there, A sketchy teenager got out of a car, and asked “You here for the puppy”. I said “ Yes, that would be me!” And then a women got out of the back of the car and handed me the Maltipoo. I got home and my children are the happiest kids in the world! She is 8 weeks old and she loves to swim and play! . My daughter named her Sosa and they are having a blast! Thank you Paddock Family.

Daniel R.

Alfie is ou life. Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2019

Since came into our lives things changed instantly with smiles on everyone’s faces which was lacking since our grand dad passed away. Thanks alot.

Noqwe E.

Amazing puppy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

My husband and I purchased a puppy from the paddock family in April 2019. Our experience was exceptional. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Paddock and our new puppy is amazing! We would highly paddock Puppies to everyone.

Amanda .

Love Jack

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2019

Thanks to the paddock family. I really love my pup jack jack. He is so amazing and smart

Steven R.

Five stars

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2019

We were looking to add to our family and we found this site on the Internet. This guys made us feel like we were part of their family. We have had Champ for five months now and we still keep in contact with them to give updates and get any advice or help that is needed

Moore N.

The best

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

I recently got a puppy from the paddock family and I most say, She is the best behaved puppy I have ever had. She is so sweet. She has settled in very well and very much loved. She enjoys being in the car, we travel a lot and she is a great traveller. She loves my Grandchildren and my two old dogs and the lounge is her favourite spot.

Lassy D.
Feel free to leave us a review
COVID 19

we strongly advice all our clients to respect all the measures put in place so as to fight the COVID-19 so we all be safe and healthy. We believe a healthy dog loving family, means a healthy and happy dog.